Team members


 
Proyect Managers
Freeman
Joe Mercy
freeman@users.sourceforge.net
joe_mercy@users.sourceforge.net
Analisis/Design
Charly
Fantasmon
Makiavelo
charly722@users.sourceforge.net
fantasmon@users.sourceforge.net
makiavelo@users.sourceforge.net
Development
Alkaia
HG080
Ramin
Inferno
Mathew Adjemian
Hammer
alkaia@users.sourceforge.net
hg080@users.sourceforge.net
zaghi@users.sourceforge.net
rytisz@users.sourceforge.net
gatormha@users.sourceforge.net
oliuf_sam@users.sourceforge.net
Graphics
Nicoman
Leroy
Duktheone
nicoman@users.sourceforge.net
entity3d@users.sourceforge.net
duktheone@users.sourceforge.net
Music
Jason Poss
Danita
jjPoss@users.sourceforge.net
danitang@users.sourceforge.net